V

Songs: 55
Albums Represented: 21
Albums Complete in Library: 0

I can’t believe I started this “I’m gonna listen to every song in my iTunes Library in order by album and clean out what I don’t like and fix any data entry errors” thing nearly a year ago! @_@ And I’m still not finished! I’m currently on the W albums, so here I am writing up the V’s.

I don’t know if Disney has been releasing similar albums in the States, but so far here I’ve seen albums dedicated to R&B, rock, and lounge covers of Disney tracks. The track I want to share is from a kitschy album called V-Rock Disney. It features Japanese visual kei artists covering Disney songs. I didn’t get the whole album, but I couldn’t pass on a Japanese band saying “supercalifragilisticexpialidocious” and succeeding at it!

Share your thoughts here! ^_^/☆

