U-niverse

Songs: 28
Albums Represented: 17
Albums Complete in Library: 0 or 1

Like with the question of “Is a friend’s mix tape an album,” I haven’t been counting singles as albums, even when I imported all the instrumentals and b-sides. Well, at least I think I haven’t. But now I’m thinking that maybe I should have. Probably only because otherwise, GACKT’s single “Until the Last Day” wouldn’t get counted.

This is easily my favorite thing from him since RE:BORN. But people who don’t like spiders, be warned: there’s a big fat CGI one at the beginning of the video; hit play and close your eyes till the music comes in to avoid it. Oh, there’s a lot of CGI blood too, if that makes you squeamish.

I don’t know if the Dragon Age movie came out in the States already (or even here in Japan), but this song was the theme song for the Japanese dub. GACKT also voice acts in it.

Share your thoughts here! ^_^/☆

